Johnson County Community Corrections

Advisory Board

Duane Burgess, President Angela Morris, Vice President



2024 Nominated Positions

Duane Burgess, President Angela Morris, Vice President Damon Cox, Secretary (non-voting)

2024 CCAB Committee Members

Andrew Barnhart Bill Barrett Doug Cummins Lance Hamner Todd Cook Andrew Roesener Bob McGee Duane Burgess Lauran Canady

Angela Morris Brian Alsip Jim Ison (Proxy for Mark Myers) Pam Burton Baylee Pinnick-Williams Cassie Vandagrifft Kevin Walls Peter Nugent Benji Betts Chris Harris Kristi Bruther Steve Kermode

2024 Community Corrections Leadership

Tony Povinelli, Adult Director Steve Kermode, Adult Asst. Dir. Lori Meyers, Juvenile Director Damon Cox, Juvenile Asst. Dir.

2024 CC Advisory Board and JRAC Meeting Dates

Tuesday, January 9, 2024 at 12:00PM Tuesday April 9, 2024 at 12:00PM Tuesday July 9, 2024 at 12:00PM Tuesday October 8, 2024 at 12:00PM Commissioner Auditorium; 86 W. Court St. Franklin Commissioner Auditorium; 86 W. Court St. Franklin Commissioner Auditorium; 86 W. Court St. Franklin Commissioner Auditorium; 86 W. Court St. Franklin

CCAB Executive Committee Members

(meetings only scheduled when necessary)

Angela Morris
Duane Burgess
Pam Burton
Tony Povinelli, Adult CC Director

Bill Barrett Kevin Walls Peter Nugent Lori Meyers, Juvenile CC Director

Bob McGee Lance Hamner Todd Cook

2024 JRAC Members (Adult Committee)

Andrew Roesener
Duane Burgess
Lance Hamner
Peter Nugent

Angela Morris, Vice Chair Dan Vandivier Laura Barrett Ross Stackhouse

Brandi Foster-Kirkendall, Chair Kevin Walls

Pam Burton Tony Povinelli

Juvenile Alternatives Committee Members

Andy Barnhart Chad Pryce Erica Garrity Libby Mudd Shena Johnson Angela Morris Damon Cox Heather McQueen Lori Meyers Sonia Quillen Brittany Carroll Dan Vandivier Kristi Bruther Michael Bohn

Adult CC Building Committee Members

Angela Morris Kevin Walls Tony Povinelli Bob McGee Lance Hamner Duane Burgess Steve Kermode